CategoryOther Games

PlayStation Plus Collection Service


What is the PlayStation Plus Collection Service?

The PlayStation Plus Collection is a PS5 exclusive service that grants you a variety of games that you can play only on PS5 and PS4, this service will work if you do not have the PS5 already and is a safe/secure way to keep the games permanently


What games are part of the PlayStation Plus Collection Service?

The list is updated on a regular basis, currently when you get this service you will have the following games added permanently to your PS4 account as well as your PS5 account:



God of War (2018)
Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition
Mortal Kombat X
Until Dawn
The Last Guardian
The Last of Us Remastered
Persona 5
Resident Evil 7
Monster Hunter World
Fallout 4
Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
Ratchet & Clank
Days Gone
Detroit: Become Human
Battlefield 1
inFAMOUS Second Son
Batman: Arkham Knight
Call of Duty: Black Ops III — Zombies Chronicles Edition
Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PlayStation Plus Collection Service”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *